Michigan Fire Fighters Training Council Membership

Chad Tackett, Chairperson
Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs


Brian K. Blomstrom
Michigan Fire Service Instructions Association


Aileen M. Pettinger
Michigan Professional Fire Fighters Union


Terrence Blackmer
Michigan State Firemen's Association


Alan Styles
Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs


Greg Janik

Michigan Municipal League


Lynnae White

Michigan Fire Inspectors Society


Jacob Steichen

Nominee of the State Fire Marshal


Kevin Sehlmeyer, State Fire Marshal, Ex-Officio
Bureau of Fire Services