The following bouts are the only sanctioned bouts. No substitutions are allowed.

PRO	M-HW	John Lopez (174-224)	Matthew Lagou (117-574)
PRO	M-CW (150.0)	Nelton Marsh (167-323)	Zachary Flessas (143-065)
PRO	M-LW	Stanley Dorsainvil (172- 489)	Joao Pedro Guerra (174-625)
PRO	M-MW	Joshua Mercado (170-	Luis Brewington
		471)	(151-079)
PRO	M-FTW	471) Guilherme Faria de Souza (150-417)	(151-079) Olivier Murad (155- 839)