The following are the only sanctioned bouts. No substitutions are allowed.

AM	M-HW	o	Lucas Armand needs ID	Prella Hollie
AM	M-BW	9	Jerome Enriquez III (162-016)	Timothy Bowman
AM	M-WW	0	Nathan Carango	Joseph Cary Jr (174-707)
AM	M-BW		Hamza Awad (180-467)	Joseph Rodriguez
AM	M-FLY		Roberto Teran	Devin Thomas needs ID
AM	M-LHW		Dominique Taylor	Scottee Lee Weinberg (180-504)
AM	M-FLY		Keaton Meduna	Echad Altman
AM	M-LW		Lavonte Sims-Brown	Mason Lackie needs ID
AM	M-FTW		Brandon Bowman	Alex Kucinich needs ID
AM	M-WW		Dmetrius Branham-Buck	Brendan Baker
AM	M-FTW		Tyson North	Teagon Ferguson
AM	M-FTW		Chris Linville	Shane Kwiatkowski