The following are the only sanctioned bouts. No substitutions are allowed.

AM	M-CRW	Gary Ward	Jeff Frizzle
AM	M-LMW	Thaddeus McCormick	Shaquill Muhammad (179-182)
AM	M-SLW	Brandon Wardlow (180-771)	Hunter Potter
AM	M-BW	Rishawn Henderson	Hayden Smith
AM	M-SLW	Kevin Kish	Brandon Wood needs ID
AM	M-SWW	Davonte Hinojosa	Jacob Lutze (181-163)
AM	M-SLW	Kyle Brockitt	Ethan Edsall
AM	M-LMW	Ronnie Bakeman	Mike Choiniere
AM	M-SWW	Stacey Brannon needs ID	Isaiah Emigh