The following are the only sanctioned bouts. No substitutions are allowed.

PRO	M-MW		Anthony Mychael (146-291)	Adam Kehr (150-565)
PRO	M-LHW	9	Tyler Grimsley (161-525)	Antoine Blassingame (148-067)
PRO	M-FTW		Shawn Tarlton (163-501)	Usama Rahman (141-599)
PRO	M-SWW		Erik Shellenbarger (160-266)	Conrad Loucks (161-868)
AM	M-HW	9	Jay Henderson needs ID	Lucas Armand needs ID
PRO	M-MW		Ethan Pauley (167-152)	Nicholas Horton (160-454)
AM	M-FTW		Devin Thomas needs ID	Thomas Canell (181-373)
AM	M-MW		Idris Kumasi needs ID	Shane Jackson (167-414)
PRO	M-WW		Chad Decker (164-480)	Alex Watson (157-180)
AM	M-WW		Trevor Demers	Danny Alvarez
AM	M-LHW		Collin Crotser	William LoPiccolo
AM	M-WW		Lance Bishop II	Brent Lim (172-277)