Skip to main content
MENU
Labor and Economic Opportunity

Radiation Safety Section Staff

Name Telephone E-Mail Address
Lansing Main Line 517-284-7820  
Dustin Carter, Health Physicist 517-282-4905 carterd24@michigan.gov
Cathy Clark, Health Physicist 313-300-7621 clarkc18@michigan.gov
John Ferris, Region Physicist 313-300-8197 ferrisj3@michigan.gov
Judy Hengesbach, Dept. Technician 517-284-7822 hengesbachj1@michigan.gov
Toby Irving, Health Physicist 517-599-5435 irvingt1@michigan.gov
Talya Jacobovitz, Health Physicist 313-300-5184 jacobovitzt@michigan.gov
Renee Kugler, Section Manager 517-284-7819 kuglerr@michigan.gov
Logan Latosz, Health Physicist 517-449-2384 latoszl@michigan.gov
Kevin Monroe, District Physicist 517-331-6122 monroek@michigan.gov
Marc North, Health Physicist 517-331-5451 northm@michigan.gov
Don Parry, Region Physicist 517-284-7818 parryd@michigan.gov
Jim Rochon, Health Physicist 517-281-1798 rochonj@michigan.gov
Jeff Tavormina, Health Physicist 517-285-5665 tavorminaj@michigan.gov
Guyler Turner, Health Physicist 313-300-4927 turnerg2@michigan.gov

 

 

Last update: 07/08/20