Contact Library Development Staff

Many individual and office numbers at the Library of Michigan will be changing on October 16, 2018. New numbers will be posted on this site as soon as they are active. Old numbers will continue to function for 90 days. 

 

General Information 517-373-1580 or
toll-free 877-479-0021
On Oct. 16, 2018 the local number to the Library of Michigan administrative offices will change to 517-335-1516. The in-state toll-free number will not change.
Fax: 517-373-5700

Evette Atkin
Evette Atkin
atkine@michigan.gov
517-373-3746
Continuing Education Coordinator

 

Liz Breed, MeL Coordinator

Liz Breed
breedl@michigan.gov
517-373-4466
MeL Coordinator

 

Joe Hamlin Library Data Coordinator
Joseph Hamlin
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-373-3828
Library Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification

 

Kathy Kosinski

Kathy Kosinski
kosinskik@michigan.gov
517-241-2149
Statewide Library Services Analyst



Cathy Lancaster
Cathy Lancaster
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129
Youth Services Coordinator



Cathy Lancaster
Clare Membiela
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132
Library Law Consultant



Sonya Schryer Norris
Sonya Schryer Norris
norriss2@michigan.gov
517-373-4457
Library Consultant
Website Administrator, Ploud, E-rate, MeL team



Karren Reish
Karren Reish
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021
Library Grants Coordinator
School Libraries



Mary Anne Smith
Mary Anne Smith
smithm99@michigan.gov
517-373-1580
Administrative Assistant



Kathy Webb
Kathy Webb
webbk1@michigan.gov
517-373-1303
State Aid and Penal Fines Coordinator


Shannon White
Shannon White
whites29@michigan.gov
517-373-9489
Library Development Manager

 

Contact Information for All Library of Michigan Staff by Name/Function

Updated 06/19/2018