Contact Library Development Staff

Many individual and office numbers at the Library of Michigan changed on October 16, 2018.

 

General Information 517-335-1516 or
toll-free 877-479-0021
Fax: 517-335-1522

Evette Atkin
Evette Atkin
atkine@michigan.gov
517-335-1495
Continuing Education Coordinator

 

Liz Breed, MeL Coordinator

Liz Breed
breedl@michigan.gov
517-335-1497
MeL Coordinator

 

Joe Hamlin Library Data Coordinator
Joseph Hamlin
hamlinj2@michigan.gov
517-335-1501
Library Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification

 

Kathy Kosinski

Kathy Kosinski
kosinskik@michigan.gov
517-241-2149
Statewide Library Services Analyst



Cathy Lancaster
Cathy Lancaster
lancasterc5@michigan.gov
517-335-8129
Youth Services Coordinator



Cathy Lancaster
Clare Membiela
membielac@michigan.gov
517-335-8132
Library Law Consultant



Sonya Schryer Norris
Sonya Schryer Norris
norriss2@michigan.gov
517-335-1498
Library Consultant
Website Administrator, Ploud, E-rate, MeL team



Karren Reish
Karren Reish
reishk@michigan.gov
517-241-0021
Library Grants Coordinator
School Libraries



Mary Anne Smith
Mary Anne Smith
smithm99@michigan.gov
517-335-1516
Administrative Assistant



Kathy Webb
Kathy Webb
webbk1@michigan.gov
517-335-1514
State Aid and Penal Fines Coordinator


Shannon White
Shannon White
whites29@michigan.gov
517-335-1507
Library Development Manager

 

Contact Information for All Library of Michigan Staff by Name/Function

Updated 10/16/2018