Library Staff Directory

Administration

Library Development

Public Services

Technical and Access Services

Library of Michigan Foundation

Administration

Many individual and office numbers at the Library of Michigan changed on October 16, 2018. See below for the new numbers. 

Riley, Randy  
State Librarian
Breed, Liz
MeL Coordinator
breedl@michigan.gov
517-335-1497
Isaacson, Linda
Accounting and Finance
Poznanski-Mason, Lori  
Administrative Assistant to the State Librarian
Smith, Mary Anne
Administrative Assistant
Stewart, Valencia  
Accounting and Financial Reporting

Library Development

White, Shannon
Library Development Manager
Atkin, Evette
Continuing Education Coordinator
atkine@michigan.gov
517-335-1495
Hamlin, Joseph  
State Data Coordinator
Public Library Staff Certification
Kosinski, Kathy  
Statewide Library Services Analyst
Lancaster, Cathy  
Youth Services Coordinator
Membiela, Clare
Library Law Consultant
Norris, Sonya Schryer
Library Consultant
MeL, E-Rate, Ploud Coordinator, Website
Reish, Karren  
Library Grants Coordinator
LSTA funding, SL21
reishk@michigan.gov
517-​241-0021
Webb, Kathy
State Aid and Penal Fines Coordinator 
webbk1@michigan.gov
517-335-1514

Public Services

Gleisner, Tim
Special Collections Manager (Law, Rare Books, Michigan, Michigan and Federal Government Documents Collections)
Bartlett, Bernadette  
Michigan Documents Librarian
Darragh, Kendel
Reference Librarian
Davis, Bernard  
Library Assistant
Donham, Diane
Reference Librarian
Koscielniak, Kim
Law Librarian
Murphy, Edwina  
Michigan Collection Coordinator 
Murphy, Janice
Reference Librarian , Electronic Resources Coordinator
Pacer, Matt
Reference Librarian
pacerm@michigan.gov
517-335-8443
Selberg, Janice  
Law Reference Librarian

Technical and Access Services

Todaro, Don  
Access and Technical Services Manager
Marshall, Stephanie  
Copy Cataloger and Acquisitions Technician
Sasota, Jennifer  
Federal and Michigan Documents Technician
Smith, Susan
Acquisitions Technician
Thompson, Elizabeth
Processing/Bindery and Serials Technician
Watters, Timothy
Special Collections Cataloger/Law Reference Librarian 
White, Karen J.  
Access Services/Reference Librarian 
whitek@michigan.gov
517-335-1460

 

Updated 10/16/2018