Michigan Agriculture Environmental Assurance Program Contacts

For additional information on the Michigan Agriculture Environmental Assurance Program, please contact:

Joe Kelpinski, Program Manager 
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
517-284-5608

Andrea Andrews, MAEAP Secretary
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
517-284-5609

Meredith D. Smith, Communications Representative
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
Email: SmithM10@Michigan.gov
Office: 517-284-5727
Cell: 517-256-5274

Heather Casteel, MAEAP Departmental Technician
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
517-284-5616

Bob Pigg, Groundwater Monitoring
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
517-284-5611

Abby Eaton, Clean Sweep Water Use Reporting
MDARD, Environmental Stewardship Division
517-284-5612

Erin Satchell, MAEAP Verifier
906-203-0767
SatchellE@Michigan.gov

Dan Busby, MAEAP Verifier
231-373-4298
BusbyD@Michigan.gov

Tom Young, MAEAP Verifier
989-751-1183
YoungT1@Michigan.gov

Josh Appleby, MAEAP Verifier
269-330-0851
ApplebyJ@Michigan.gov

Shelby Burlew, MAEAP Verifier
989-415-1856
BurlewS@Michigan.gov

Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Environmental Stewardship Division
Constitution Hall, 6th floor, North
P.O. Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909