Skip to main content

TISM Coordinator List by Department

Department Name
MCSC/ESP State TISM Coordinating Office: 1-800-521-1377
DHHS-CH Nicole Kletzka and Kelli Schaefer
DHHS-HS Kate Clark and Julie Kelly
DNR/EGLE/MDARD Taylor Dailey
DOC (DOC Wellness Unit) Lynn Gorski
DOS Rochelle Prestage
LARA/DIFS Ermelinda (Linda) Garza
MDOT Jessica Mendez-Dunn and Marylou Thelen (backup)
MIOSHA Charla Drysdale
LEO DaShonna Abdullah