Tuesday at 2 - Teleconferences and Webinars

Join SNP staff for an informal 30-60 minute conference call or webinar. Staff will provide a brief description of the topic and the remainder of the time is open for Q&A.

Click the date/topic below to sign up. Registration links will be available approximately 3-4 weeks prior to the teleconference or webinar. With your registration you will be sent the call-in telephone number and access code for a conference call.  If it is a webinar, you will sent the link with your registration confirmation.

January 16, 2018 - Tuesdays at 2 - SFA-Verification Collection Report (VCR)

February 20, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Meal Counting and Claiming

March 20, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Paid Lunch Equity (PLE) Tool  CANCELED

April 17, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) Teleconference

April 24, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) WEBINAR

May 15, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Professional Standards WEBINAR

June 5, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Revenue for Non-Program Foods WEBINAR

August 21, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Processing F/R Meal Applications and Benefit Issuance

August 28, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Direct Certification                    

September 18, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Food Safety Plans

October 16, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Verification

November 13, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - Local Wellness Policy

December 11, 2018 - Tuesday at 2 - SFA-Verification Collection Report (VCR)