Contact Us

Food Distribution Contact List

Title                         Name                      Phone                     Email

Supervisor               Tom Priest               517-241-2597          Priestt1@michigan.gov  

Dept. Manager         Emily Ross             517-241-5357          Rosse@michigan.gov 

Secretary                 Connie Kraft           517-241-5348           Kraftc@michigan.gov 

Consultant               Liana Bennett         517-241-5349           Bennettl4@michigan.gov 

Consultant               Jaime Malnar          517-335-3795           Malnarj1@michigan.gov 

Dept. Analyst           Victoria Hwang       517-241-5350           Hwangt@michigan.gov   

Dept. Analyst           Deidra Tyrrell          517-241-5351           TyrrellD1@michigan.gov 

Dept. Analyst           Ruby Zavala           517-241-5359           Zavalar1@michigan.gov 

Dept. Analyst           Tammy Saul           517-241-2815            Sault1@michigan.gov

 

Facebook Page 

 

FAX: 517-241-5376

 

Mailing Address: 

Michigan Department of Education

Office of Health and Nutrition Services

608 W. Allegan Street

P.O. Box 30008

Lansing, MI 48909-7606