Medical Care Advisory Council - Past Meeting History


2013 MEETING DATES

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Minutes
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Minutes  

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Minutes
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Minutes 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Minutes 

2012 MEETING DATES

Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. - Meeting will be located at the Michigan Primary Care Association (MPCA). MPCA is located at 7215 Westshire Drive in Lansing. This is near the Canal and Saginaw Highway intersection.  Agenda    Minutes  
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Agenda   Minutes
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Agenda  Minutes 
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Agenda Minutes 

2011 MEETING DATES 

Thursday, February 8, 2011 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Minutes