Contact Us

Injury & Violence Prevention Section

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48909
Ph: 517-335-9518
Fax: 517-335-9397

 

Jennifer DeLaCruz, Manager
Ph: 517-373-8571
Email: DeLaCruzJ@michigan.gov

Jessica Grzywacz, Rape Prevention & Education Coordinator
Ph: 517-335-8627
Email: grzywaczj@michigan.gov

Laura Rowen, Safe Kids Program Coordinator
Ph: 517-335-9519
Email: rowenl@michigan.gov

Patricia Smith, Violence Prevention Program Coordinator
Ph: 517-335-9703
Email: smithp40@michigan.gov

Deltavier Robertson, CORE State Violence Prevention Program Coordinator
Ph: 517-241-8295
Email: RobertsonD5@michigan.gov

Melissa Herrst, Lead MiVDRS Data Abstractor
Ph: 517-373-9754
Email: herrstm@michigan.gov

Paul Lewis, MiVDRS Data Abstractor
Ph: 517-335-9730
Email: LewisP5@michigan.gov

Rayla Brown, Secretary
Ph: 517-335-9518
Email: brownr32@michigan.gov