WISEWOMAN MDHHS STAFF

WISEWOMAN Logo

Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
WISEWOMAN
Contact Information

Mailing Address:
MDHHS
WISEWOMAN
109 Michigan Ave, WSB – 5th Floor
Lansing, MI 48933

Secure Fax: (517) 763-0290
Email: MDHHS-MIWISEWOMAN@michigan.gov  
WISEWOMAN Links
Home
Locations
Program Forms
Program Guidance
Billing & Reimbursement

 

          Robin Roberts
          Services Coordination Unit Manager
          Phone: (517) 335-1178

          RobertsR6@michigan.gov
  • Contact Robin for questions or issues related to WISEWOMAN budget, caseload, or agency requirements
          Ebonie Guyton
          Intervention Specialist
          Phone: (517) 335-9966

          GuytonE1@michigan.gov 
  • Contact Ebonie about anything related to Health Coaching or any Healthy Behavior Support Service                                              
          Michael Carr
          Data Manager
          Phone: (517) 335-9954

          CarrM7@michigan.gov 
  • Contact Mike for questions about data, the MBCIS*WISEWOMAN Module, or Discoverer
          Dilhara Muthukuda
          Program Evaluator
          Phone: (517) 241-4747

          MuthukudaD@michigan.gov 
  • Contact Dilhara for information on evaluation and quality improvement as well as performance measures
          Tory Doney
          Departmental Analyst &
          Billing/Reimbursement Coordinator
          Phone: (517) 335-8854

          DoneyT@michigan.gov
  • Contact Tory for WISEWOMAN billing/reimbursement questions or to order Cholestech supplies, Afinion Supplies or for questions about orders.  Also, to order printed WISEWOMAN documents.
          Courtney Cole
          Public Health Consultant
          Phone: (517) 335-8216

          ColeC13@michigan.gov 
  • Contact Courtney for questions about healthy lifestyles