Skip to main content

Clinton, Eaton, Ingham Counties

Community Mental Health

CMH Authority of Clinton, Eaton, Ingham Counties
Joyce Tunnard, Recipient Rights Director
812 E. Jolly Road, Suite G-10
Lansing, MI 48910
Office No. 517-346-8246
Fax No. 517-346-8245

Send Grievance/Appeal to the Rights Office or
Livingston County Customer Service

Ms. Leslie Hall, Customer Service Representative
2280 E. Grand River Avenue
Howell, MI 48843-8503
Office No. 517-546-4126
Fax No. 517-546-1300

Hospitals in this county:
McLaren Greater Lansing-GEMS Unit
Michelle Dumaw, Recipient Rights Officer
401 W. Greenlawn Avenue
Lansing, MI 48910-2819
Phone No. 517-975-3205
Fax No.  517-975-8777

Sparrow Hospital/St. Lawrence Campus
MaryAnn Akerly, Recipient Rights Advisor
1210 W. Saginaw
Lansing, MI 48915
Phone No. 517-364-7605
Fax No.  517-364-7649