Claims were due Monday June 6, 2016

County	Jurisdiction	Туре
Not Submitted		65
Alcona	Greenbush	Township
Allegan	Watson	Township
Antrim	Kearney	Township
Antrim	Mancelona	Township
Antrim	Star	Township
Arenac	Lincoln	Township
Arenac	Moffatt	Township
Arenac	Standish	Township
Barry	Carlton	Township
Barry	Orangeville	Township
Barry	Woodland	Township
Bay	Garfield	Township
Bay	Portsmouth	Township
Charlevoix	Boyne City	City
Charlevoix	Peaine	Township
Chippewa	Raber	Township
Chippewa	Whitefish	Township
Delta	Cornell	Township
Delta	Fairbanks	Township
Eaton	Brookfield	Township
Eaton	Eaton Rapids	Township
Gladwin	Bentley	Township
Gladwin	Billings	Township
Gladwin	Grout	Township
Gladwin	Secord	Township
Gratiot	New Haven	Township
Hillsdale	Allen	Township
Houghton	Hancock	Township
Houghton	Quincy	Township
Huron	Fairhaven	Township
Huron	Sebewaing	Township
Ingham	Mason	City
Ionia	Danby	Township
Ionia	Easton	Township
Isabella	Lincoln	Township
Lenawee	Woodstock	Township
Luce	Mcmillan	Township
Mackinac	Hudson	Township
Mecosta	Hinton	Township
Menominee	Gourley	Township
Menominee	Mellen	Township
Menominee	Nadeau	Township
Midland	Mount Haley	Township
Missaukee	Lake	Township
Montcalm	Richland	Township

Claims were due Monday June 6, 2016

County	Jurisdiction	Туре
Newaygo	Beaver	Township
Newaygo	Garfield	Township
Newaygo	Sheridan	Township
Oakland	Lake Angelus	City
Ogemaw	West Branch	Township
Osceola	Le Roy	Township
Presque Isle	Presque Isle	Township
Roscommon	Backus	Township
Roscommon	Nester	Township
Saint Clair	Brockway	Township
Saint Clair	Kimball	Township
Saint Joseph	Nottawa	Township
Sanilac	Austin	Township
Sanilac	Watertown	Township
Schoolcraft	Doyle	Township
Van Buren	Bangor	Township
Van Buren	Lawrence	Township
Washtenaw	Saline	Township
Wayne	Grosse Pointe Shores	City
Wexford	Springville	Township