Adopt-A-Highway Coordinators

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw,
Marquette, Ontonagon
Brian Johnson  906-485-4270
JohnsonB35@michigan.gov​
Superior Region
Superior Region
Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, Menominee Dennis Collins 906-875-6644
CollinsD2@Michigan.gov
Alger, Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Kyle Martin 906-293-5168 ext. 305
MartinK32@Michigan.gov 
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Benzie, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Wexford Lisa Fitzgerald

231-941-1968
FitzgeraldL3@Michigan.gov 

North Region
North Region
Antrim, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Otsego, Roscommon

Darlene Moore

989-732-3832 ext. 300
MooreD4@Michigan.gov

Alcona, Alpena, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Presque Isle Christine O'Neil

989-356-2231
OneilC2@Michigan.gov

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent Antoinette Goodman 616-464-1800
GoodmanA2@Michigan.gov
Grand Region
Grand Region
Lake, Newaygo, Mecosta, Montcalm, Osceola Betsy Taylor 231-775-3487 ext. 332
TaylorB@Michigan.gov​
Mason, Muskegon, Oceana, Ottawa John Crossett 231-777-7236
CrossettJ@Michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  

Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin,
Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland,
Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, 
St. Clair, 
Tuscola

Tiarra Wright 989-284-7854
WrightT17@Michigan.gov
Bay Region
Bay Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  

Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo,
St. Joseph, Van Buren

Anna Roberts 269-789-0560 ext. 249
RobertsA@Michigan.gov
Southwest Region
Southwest Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Eaton, Clinton, Ingham Larry Thelen 517-335-3728
ThelenL3@Michigan.gov
University Region
University Region
Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee Doug Jordan

517-937-6472
JordanR@Michigan.gov

Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw James Drury 810-225-2620
DruryJ@Michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Macomb Amy Plante or Jessica Leach 586-421-3920
PlanteA@Michigan.gov
LeachJ1@Michigan.gov
Metro Region
Metro Region
Oakland

Rebecca Heron

248-451-0001
HeronR@Michigan.gov 

Wayne Karen Patrick-Davis 313-375-2405
PatrickK@Michigan.gov
City of Detroit Twyla Chinn-Lee 313-965-6350
ChinnT@Michigan.gov
Adopt-A-Highway Program Statewide Coordinator
  Tim Jones 517-636-5736 (Phone)
517-636-5746 (Fax)
JonesT30@Michigan.gov