Adopt-A-Highway Coordinators

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Baraga, Houghton, Keweenaw,
Marquette, Ontonagon
Brian Johnson  906-485-4270
JohnsonB35@michigan.gov​
Superior Region
Superior Region
Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron, Menominee Dennis Collins 906-875-6644
CollinsD2@Michigan.gov
Alger, Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Schoolcraft Kyle Martin 906-293-5168 ext. 305
MartinK32@Michigan.gov 
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Grand Traverse,
Kalkaska, Leelanau
Margaret Widrig

888-457-6368
WidrigM@Michigan.gov 

North Region
North Region
Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Ogemaw, Otsego, Roscommon

Darlene Moore

989-732-3832 ext. 300
MooreD4@Michigan.gov

Alcona, Alpena, Iosco, Montmorency, Oscoda, Presque Isle Christine O'Neil

989-356-2231
OneilC2@Michigan.gov

County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent,   Antoinette Goodman 616-464-1800
GoodmanA2@Michigan.gov
Grand Region
Grand Region
Lake, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Missaukee, Montcalm, Osceola, Wexford Betsy Taylor 231-775-3487 ext. 332
TaylorB@Michigan.gov​
Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana , Ottawa John Crossett 231-777-7236
CrossettJ@Michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  

Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin,
Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland,
Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, 
St. Clair, 
Tuscola

Krissy Boman 989-245-6583
BomanK@Michigan.gov
Bay Region
Bay Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  

Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo,
St. Joseph, Van Buren

Anna Roberts 269-789-0560 ext. 249
RobertsA@Michigan.gov
Southwest Region
Southwest Region
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Eaton, Clinton, Ingham Larry Thelen 517-335-3728
ThelenL3@Michigan.gov
University Region
University Region
Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee Doug Jordan

517-780-5103
JordanR@Michigan.gov

Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw James Drury 810-225-2620
DruryJ@Michigan.gov
County Coordinator Phone / E-Mail  
Macomb Amy Plante 586-421-3922
PlanteA@Michigan.gov
Metro Region
Metro Region
Oakland

Rebecca Heron

248-451-0001
HeronR@Michigan.gov 

Wayne Karen Patrick-Davis 313-375-2405
PatrickK@Michigan.gov
City of Detroit Twyla Chinn-Lee 313-965-6350
ChinnT@Michigan.gov
Adopt-A-Highway Program Statewide Coordinator
  Tim Jones 517-636-5736 (Phone)
517-636-5746 (Fax)
JonesT30@Michigan.gov