Will CPS disconnect a user from the program while you are entering information?

CPS will disconnect a user after 30 minutes of inactivity. To avoid losing information already entered, ensure you complete the screen you are on and progress to the next before discontinuing interaction with the application.

Note: You must be actively entering information in CPS to avoid timing out.