Contact Information

Submit comments using our new
Online Comment Form 

Or contact any of the following:

Sault Ste. Marie Bridge Authority

Natalie Kinloch, Chair
Linda Hoath, Vice Chair
Thomas Buckingham, Member
Micheline Dubé, Member
André Girard, Member
Anthony Pickett, Member
Scott Shackleton, Member
Nick White, Member

International Bridge General Manager

 

Peter Petainen
906-635-5255 Ext. 137
petainenp@michigan.gov

Bridge Engineer

 

Karl Hansen, P.E.
906-635-5255 Ext. 135
hansenk@michigan.gov

Bridge and Facilities Asset Manager  

Marcus Eidenier
906-635-5255 Ext. 132 
EidenierM@michigan.gov

Chief Financial Officer

 

Crystal Knutsen
906-635-5255 Ext. 129
Knutsenc@michigan.gov

Account Manager

 

Suzanne Moreau
906-635-5255 Ext. 105
moreaus@michigan.gov

Office Manager

 

Cheryn Sanford
906-635-5255 Ext. 130

Sanfordc1@michigan.gov

Operations Manager

 

Fiore Cappelli
906-635-5255 Ext. 106
cappellif@michigan.gov

 

 

U.S. Contact Info: 
International Bridge Administration
934 Bridge Plaza
Sault Ste Marie, MI 49783

Phone: 906-635-5255
FAX: 906-635-0540

Canadian Contact Info: 
121 Huron Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1R3

Phone: 705-942-4345

 

Emergency or 24 Hour Contact On Duty Supervisor
Phone: 906-635-5255 Ext. 0 

 

 

U.S. Department of Homeland Security,
US Customs and Border Protection
Phone:  906-632-2631

Canada Border Services Agency
Chief of Operations: 705-941-3099