Current Public Safety Communications Interoperability Board Members

Lt. Col. Thomas Sands
Michigan State Police
Field Support Bureau

Mr. Bradley A. Stoddard, Co-Chair
Michigan’s Public Safety Communications System
Department of Technology, Management & Budget
Mr. John Allen, Chief of Police
Melvindale Police Department
Term Expires:  4/30/2023
Mr. Matthew Sahr
Eastpointe Fire and Rescue
Term Expires:  4/30/2023
Mr. Edwin L. Miller, Chief
Sterling Heights Fire Department 
Term Expires:  4/30/2023
Mr. Troy A. Stern, Chief of Police
City of Tecumseh
Term Expired:  4/30/2020    
Col. Lawrence E. Schloegl
Michigan Department of Military & Veteran Affairs
Term Expired:  4/30/2020 
Mr. Kenneth Morris, Executive Vice President 
Life EMS Ambulance
Term Expired:  4/30/2020
Mr. Bryce A. Tracy, 911 Coordinator
Mackinac County 911
Term Expires:  4/30/2022
Chief Jon Unruh
Farmington Hills Fire Department
Term Expires:  4/30/2022
Chief Bradley Kersten
Chesterfield Police Department
Term  Expires:  4/30/22
Mr. Gary Hagler
Michigan Department of Natural Resources
Mr. Kevin Sehlmeyer
State Fire Marshal
Ms. Eileen Phifer
Michigan Department of Transportation
Safety and Security Administration
Capt. Emmitt McGowan
Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division
Michigan Department of State Police
Linda Scott
Director, Bureau of EMS, Trauma & Preparedness
Michigan Department of Health & Human Services