2020 Top Loan Officers for MSHDA's MI Home Loan Program

Southeast Region

Erica Simpson
Erica Simpson
Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group, Corporation

29566 Northwestern Hwy Suite 100
Southfield, MI 48034
NMLS# 306382
esimpson@goldstarfinancial.com
313-693-4693

Michelle Wilson
Michelle Wilson
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

415 S Lafayette Street
South Lyon, MI 48178
NMLS# 132863
mwilson@mortgageone.com
248-408-9900

Matt Adler
Matt Adler
Lake Michigan Credit Union

734 W Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48908
NMLS# 138345
matt.adler@lmcu.org
248-219-7552
 

Joe Migliaccio
Joseph Migliaccio
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

21643 Allen Road
Woodhaven, MI 48163
NMLS# 940908
jmigliaccio@mortgageone.com
734-341-4322

Megan Koby
Megan Koby
Summit Funding

43252 Woodward Avenu, STE 202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
NMLS# 1426615
megan.koby@summitfunding.net
248-409-3994

Mike McLaughlin
Mike McLaughlin
Academy Mortgage Corporation

251 N Main Street
Plymouth MI 48170
NMLS# 137183
Mike.McLaughlin@AcademyMortgage.com
313-598-5119

Billy Slobin
Billy Slobin
Supreme Lending

30002 W Twelve Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
NMLS# 131197
coachbilly@billyslobin.com
248-535-0465
Shawn Presnell
Shawn Presnell
Academy Mortgage

251 N Main Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
NMLS# 35032
Shawn.Presnell@academymortgage.com
734-718-5579
 

Gordie McDougall
Gordie MacDougall
Ross Mortgage

7343 Allen Road
Allen Park, MI 48101
NMLS# 294417
gmacdougall@rossmortgage.com
313-320-5046

Steve Caldwell
Steve Caldwell
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

21643 Allen Road
Woodhaven, MI 48183
NMLS# 1532143
SCaldwell@mortgageone.com
734-888-9007

 

 


 

Central/Mid Region

Jeff Heppner

Jeff Heppner
Academy Mortgage Corporation
1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 134865
jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com
989-671-2701

Earl Bovia
Earl Bovia
Academy Mortgage

1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 79287
Earl.Bovis@academymortgage.com
989-460-0451
 


Justin Holyszko
Academy Mortgage

1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 170956
justin.holyszko@academymortgage.com
989-671-2701

Maria Fernette
Academy Mortgage Corporation

111 East Wackerly Street, STE C
Midland, MI 48640
NMLS# 630946
Maria.Fernette@AcademyMortgage.com
989-698-3280

Frank Marinelli
Frank Marinelli
Flagstar Bank

1801 W. Grand River Avenue
Okemos MI 48864
NMLS# 905667
Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com
517-391-5874

Joseph Gracia
Joseph Gracia
Academy Mortgage

6024 Eastman Avenue
Midland, MI 48640
NMLS# 127995
Joe.g@academymortgage.com
989-941-3422

Annette Dorey
Annette Dorey
Lake Michigan Credit Union

4215 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48603
NMLS# 630936
annette.dorey@lmcu.org
989-792-9083

Teri Andring
Terri Andring
Flagstar Bank FSB

5610 W Saginaw St
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 533721
teri.andring@flagstar.com
517-282-3960

Photo coming soon

Kim McClurg
Mortgage 1 Inc.

850 Laurence Ave, Suite 2
Jackson, MI 49202
NMLS# 770971
kmcclurg@mortgageone.com
517-812-8514

Photo coming soon

Nate McHugh
Howard Hanna Mortgage Services

2131 Ferguson Rd
Jackson, MI 49203
NMLS# 1203320
natemchugh@howardhanna.com
734-845-4300

Michael Hoffman
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

75 S 20th St
Battle Creek, MI 49015
NMLS# 587306
mhoffmann@amerifirst.com
269-420-1263

Northern Region

Debbie Woodbeck

Debbie Woodbeck
Front Street Mortgage

515 E Cayuga
Bellaire, MI 49615
NMLS# 131385
dwoodbeck@frontstreetmtg.com
231-350-7100


Brian HerveyBrian Hervey
Amerifirst Home Morgage

138 N Otsego Ave
Gaylord, MI 49705
NMLS# 138101
bhervey@amerifirst.com
231-218-0407

 

Rozzane Perryman
Rozzanne Perryman
Mercantile Bank

601 W Houghton Ave
West Branch, MI 48661
NMLS# 756074
rperryman@mercbank.com
989-343-6412

Andy Peterson
Andy Peterson
Inlanta Mortgage

8580 Huber Lane
Minocqua, WI 54548
NMLS# 1462504
andypattterson@inlanta.com
718-388-7250

 

Lisa Franzen

Lisa Franzene
Flagstar Bank FSB

1805 S Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
NMLS# 470132
Lisa.Franzene@Flagstar.com
906-265-3817

 

Photo coming soon

Corey Phelps
Front Street Mortgage

805 E Front St
Traverse City, MI 49684
NMLS# 139344
corey@frontstreetmtg.com
231-360-7283

 

 

Western Region

Melissa Rinconnes
Melissa Rincones
BM Real Estate Services

1717 28th St SW Suite 1
Wyoming, MI 49519
NMLS# 1323643
melissarincones@msphomeloans.com
616-581-3542


David Lehner
Michigan Mortgage

6207 Harvey Street,STE B
Muskegon, MI 49444
NMLS#143881
davel@michmortgage.com
231-766-8036

 

Steve Cartwright
Steve Cartwright
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

950 Trade Centre Way, STE 120
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
NMLS#138997
SteveCartwright@amerifirst.com
269-324-4120 Ext. 10124

Dan Gryzwacz
Dan Grzywacz
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

3243 E Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153778
Dan@mortgageone.com
616-575-9851

Scott DeWolf
Scott Dewolf
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153580
sdewolf@mortgageone.com
616-575-9850

Amy Hendrickson
Amy Hendrickson
Michigan Mortgage

11539 E Lakewood Blvd, STE 40
Holland, MI 49424
NMLS# 427669
amyh@michmortgage.com
616-649-3421

Hayley Woodworth
Hayley Woodworth
Michigan Mortgage
11539 E. Lakewood Blvd STE 40
Holland, MI 49424
NMLS# 675007
hayleyw@michmortgage.com
616-649-3422

Rod Sutherland
Rod Sutherlund
Michigan Mutual
4595 Broadmoor Avenue, SE, STE 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 972663
rod@mimutual.com
616-288-2057

Chris Slating
Chris Slating
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

3243 E. Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids MI 49512
NMLS #153839
cslating@mortgageone.com
616-575-9819