Top MSHDA MI Home Loan Officers of 2018

West Michigan

Scott DeWolf

Scott Dewolf
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E. Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153580
sdewolf@mortgageone.com
616-575-9850
 

Dan Gryzwacz

Dan Grzywacz
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E. Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153778
Dan@mortgageone.com
616-575-9851

Chris Slating

Chris Slating
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E. Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153839
cslating@mortgageone.com
616-575-8919
 

Scott Reilly

Scott Reilly
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E. Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 157524
Scott@scotthreilly.com
616-293-2189
 

Steve Cartwright

Steve Cartwright
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
950 Trade Centre Way STE 120
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
NMLS#138997
SteveCartwright@amerifirst.com
269-488-9531

Matthew Losik

Matthew Losik
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
1595 W Centre STE 103
Portage, MI 49024
NMLS# 1370621
mlosik@mortgageone.com
269-775-1541
 

Carolyn Kruithoff

Carolyn Kruithoff
Treadstone Mortgage
214 Fulton St E
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
NMLS# 533755
carolynk@treadstonemortgage.com

 

Hayley Woodworth
Hayley Woodworth
Michigan Mortgage
11539 E. Lakewood Blvd STE 40
Holland, MI 49424
NMLS# 675007
hayleyw@michmortgage.com
616-649-3422

Amanda Lehman

Amanda Lehman
Stockton Mortgage
2031 Celdon Dr NE
Grand Raapids, MI 49525
NMLS# 211192
alehman@smcapproved.com
616-835-2693

Neil Siebert
Prime Lending
3210 Eagle Run Dr. NE #202
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
NMLS# 136552
Neil.Siebert@primelending.com
616-202-0130

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

SE Michigan

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
12402-C Highland RD, Hartland, MI 48353
Hartland, MI 48353
NMLS# 132863
mwilson@mortgageone.com
248-408-9900

Gordie McDougall
Gordie MacDougall
Ross Mortgage
7343 Allen Rd
Allen Park, MI 48101
NMLS# 294417
gmacdougall@rossmortgage.com
313-320-5046

Joe Migliaccio
Joseph Migliaccio
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
21643 Allen Rd
Woodhaven, MI 48183
NMLS# 940908
jmigliaccio@mortgageone.com
734-341-4322

 

Dimitri Elher
Dimitri Elher
Caliber Home Loans
12900 Hall Rd STE 455
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
NMLS# 407237
Dimitri.Elher@caliberhomeloans.com
586-991-1889

 

Crystal France
Crystal France
Summit Funding
43252 Woodward Ave, STE 202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
NMLS# 164445
cfrance@summitfunding.net
248-249-5486

 

Corrie Dye-Hale

Corrie Dye-Hale
John Adams Mortgage
One Heritage Place
Southgate, MI 48195
NMLS# 533537
cdyehale@johnadamsmortgage.com
734-678-5626

Shawn Presnell

Shawn Presnell
Academy Mortgage
251 N Main St.
Plymouth, MI 48170
NMLS# 35032
Shawn.Presnell@academymortgage.com
734-718-5579


Lisa Whitman

Lisa Whitman
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
13486 Canal
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
NMLS# 136096
lwhitman@mortgageone.com
586-997-3533

Joseph Bigelman
Joseph Bigelman
John Adams Mortgage
70 W Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI 48098
NMLS# 140064
jbigelman@johnadamsmortgage.com
 

Mark Copeland
Mark Copland
Mortgage 1, Inc.
2750 S State St, STE #3
Ann Arbor, MI 48104 
NMLS# 136066
mcopland@mortgageone.com
734-846-4875

 


 


 

 




 



 

 

 

 

 

Mid & NE Michigan

Shelly Star

Shelly Starr
Stockton Mortgage
6540 Millennium Drive STE 180
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 525551
mstarr@smcapproved.com
517-325-5584

 

Steve Darnell

Steve Darnell
Flagstar Bank
5610 W. Saginaw Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 770982
Steve.Darnell@flagstar.com
517-391-5870
Earl Bovia

Earl Bovia
Academy Mortgage
1901 S Euclid Ave, STE 6
Bay City, MI 48706
NMLS# 79287
Earl.Bovis@academymortgage.com
989-460-0451
 

Joseph Gracia

Joseph Gracia
Academy Mortgage
6024 Eastman Ave
Midland, MI 48640
NMLS# 127995
Joe.g@academymortgage.com
989-698.3283
 

Gloria Perry

Gloria Perry
Stockton Mortgage
6540 Millennium Drive STE. 180
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 525547
gperry@smcapproved.com
517-325-5610
 

Mark Bynum

Mark Bynum
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
619 Huron Ave
Port Huron, MI 48060
NMLS# 164035
Mbynum@amerifirst.com
810-985-4551

Frank Marinelli

Frank Marinelli
Flagstar Bank
5610 West Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 905667
Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com
517-391-5874


Judy Mason

Judy Mason
Dart Bank
500 N Homer
Lansing, MI 48912
NMLS#783171
Jmason@dartbank.com
517-853-5141

April Bynum

April Bynum
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
619 Huron Ave
Port Huron, MI 48060
NMLS# 449443
abynum@amerifirst.com
810-985-4551

Nick Starr

Nick Starr
Stockton Mortgage
6540 Millennium Drive STE 180
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 754373
nstarr@smcapproved.com
517-325-5594