2019 Top Loan Officers for MSHDA's MI Home Loan Program

Southeast Region

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

415 S Lafayette Street
South Lyon, MI 48178
NMLS# 132863
mwilson@mortgageone.com
248-408-9900


Matt Adler
Lake Michigan Credit Union

734 W Long Lake Road
Troy, MI 48908
NMLS# 138345
matt.adler@lmcu.org
248-219-7552
 

Joe Migliaccio

Joseph Migliaccio
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

21643 Allen Road
Woodhaven, MI 48163
NMLS# 940908
jmigliaccio@mortgageone.com
734-341-4322

Megan Koby
Summit Funding

43252 Woodward Avenu, STE 202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
NMLS# 1426615
megan.koby@summitfunding.net
248-409-3994

Mark Bynum
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

619 Huron Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
NMLS# 164035
mbynum@amerifirst.com
810-985-4551

Jason Fellah
Supreme Lending

3271 West Road
Trenton, MI 48183
NMLS# 1237310
jfellah@supremelending.com
248-474-8470
 

Mike McLaughlin
Academy Mortgage Corporation

251 N Main Street
Plymouth MI 48170
NMLS# 137183
Mike.McLaughlin@AcademyMortgage.com
313-598-5119

Pete Kavalos
Flagstar Bank

21800 Haggerty Road, STE 102
Northville, MI 48167
NMLS# 322569
pete.kavalos@flagstar.com
248-675-0682

Billy Slobin
Supreme Lending

30002 W Twelve Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
NMLS# 131197
coachbilly@billyslobin.com
248-535-0465
Shawn Presnell

Shawn Presnell
Academy Mortgage

251 N Main Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
NMLS# 35032
Shawn.Presnell@academymortgage.com
734-718-5579
 

Gordie McDougall
Gordie MacDougall
Ross Mortgage

7343 Allen Road
Allen Park, MI 48101
NMLS# 294417
gmacdougall@rossmortgage.com
313-320-5046


Corrie Dye-Hale

Corrie Dye-Hale
John Adams Mortgage

One Heritage Place
Southgate, MI 48915
NMLS# 533537
cdyehale@johnadamsmortgage.com
734-678-5626



Lisa Whitman

Lisa Whitman
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

43599 Schoenherr
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
NMLS# 136096
lwhitman@mortgageone.com
586-997-3533
 

Steve Caldwell

Steve Caldwell
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

21643 Allen Road
Woodhaven, MI 48183
NMLS# 1532143
SCaldwell@mortgageone.com
734-888-9007

Michael Ayala

Michael Ayala
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

1200 S Sheldon Road, STE 150
Plymouth, MI 48170
NMLS# 1532143
mayala@smprate.com
734-888-9007

Maria Alaoueh

Maria Alaouieh
Supreme Lending

2222 N Beech Daly Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
NMLS# 168023
Maria.Alaouieh@supremelending.com
313-334-3477

Mark Heppard

Mark Heppard
Supreme Lending

33004 Grand River Avenue
Farmington, MI 48336
NMLS# 531676

mheppard@themutualteam.com  
248-474-8470

 

Dawn Conners
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

45679 Village Blvd.
Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315
NMLS# 102706
DConnors@mortgageone.com
586-254-5711

 

Central/Mid Region

Jeff Heppner
Academy Mortgage Corporation

1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 134865
jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com
989-671-2701
Earl Bovia
Earl Bovia
Academy Mortgage

1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 79287
Earl.Bovis@academymortgage.com
989-460-0451
 


Justin Holyszko
Academy Mortgage

1901 S Euclid Avenue, STE 4&6
Bay City,MI 48706
NMLS# 170956
justin.holyszko@academymortgage.com
989-671-2701

Steve Darnell

Steve Darnell
Flagstar Bank

5610 W Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 770982
Steve.Darnell@flagstar.com
517-391-5870


Brandon Adler
CrossCountry Mortgage

2136 Robinson Road, STE 6
Jackson, MI 49201
NMLS# 436320
Brandon.Adler@myccmortgage.com
517-879-9134

Maria Fernette
Academy Mortgage Corporation

111 East Wackerly Street, STE C
Midland, MI 48640
NMLS# 630946
Maria.Fernette@AcademyMortgage.com
989-698-3280


Frank Marinelli
Frank Marinelli
Flagstar Bank

5610 W Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 905667
Frank.Marinelli@flagstar.com
517-391-5874
 

Stephanie Hawley
Stephanie Hawley
Flagstar Bank

301 W Michigan Avenue
Jackson, MI 49201
NMLS# 795278
stephanie.hawley@flagstar.com
517-936-9897

Joseph Gracia
Joseph Gracia
Academy Mortgage

6024 Eastman Avenue
Midland, MI 48640
NMLS# 127995
Joe.g@academymortgage.com
989-698-3283

Valerie Yatch

Valerie Yatch
Independent Bank

3601 State Street
Ssaginaw, MI 48602
NMLS# 467051
VYatch@ibcp.com
989-799-0720
 

Shelly Star

Shelly Starr
Stockton Mortgage

6540 Millennium Drive STE 180
Lansing, MI 48917
NMLS# 525551
Shelly.Starr@supermelending.com
517-325-5584

Annette Dorey
Annette Dorey
Lake Michigan Credit Union

4215 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48603
NMLS# 630936
annette.dorey@lmcu.org
989-792-9083

Northern Region

Wendy Beckman
Wells Fargo
770 East Lakeshoure Drive
Manistique, MI 49854
NMLS# 400537
wendy.beckman@wellsfargo.com
906-341-1909

Jim Emmendorfer

Jim Emmendorfer
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

138 N Otsega Avenue
Gaylord, MI 49735
NMLS# 132712
jim@amerifirst.com
989-860-5218

Debbie Woodbeck
Debbie Woodbeck
Front Street Mortgage

515 E Cayuga
Bellaire, MI 49615
NMLS# 131385
dwoodbeck@frontstreetmtg.com
231-715-9790


Stacey Huber
Union Home Mortgage

502 Norway Street
Grayling, MI 49738
NMLS# 685267
shuber@unionhomemortgage.com
989-370-4001

Western Region

 

 

 

 

David Lehner
Michigan Mortgage
6207 Harvey Street, STE B
Muskegon, MI 49444
NMLS#143881
davel@michmortgage.com
231-766-8036

Steve Cartwright
Steve Cartwright
Amerifirst Home Mortgage

950 Trade Centre Way, STE 120
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
NMLS#138997
SteveCartwright@amerifirst.com
269-488-9531
Dan Gryzwacz
Dan Grzywacz
Mortgage 1, Incorporated

3243 E Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153778
Dan@mortgageone.com
616-575-9851
 

Scott DeWolf
Scott Dewolf
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 153580
sdewolf@mortgageone.com
616-575-9850

Jeremy Drobeck
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
950 Trade Center Way, STE 120
Kalamazoo, MI , MI 49002
NMLS# 130817
jdrobeck@amerifirst.com
269-488-9494

Scott Reilly

Scott Reilly
Mortgage 1, Incorporated
3243 E Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 157524
Scott@scotthreilly.com
616-293-2189

Amy Hendrickson

Amy Hendrickson
Michigan Mortgage
11539 E Lakewood Blvd, STE 40
Holland, MI 49424
NMLS# 427669
amyh@michmortgage.com
616-649-3421

Kevin Trumble
Member First Mortgage
616 44th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 338168
kevin.trumble@memberfirstmortgage.com
616-588-9710
 

Hayley Woodworth

Hayley Woodworth
Michigan Mortgage
11539 E. Lakewood Blvd STE 40
Holland, MI 49424
NMLS# 675007
hayleyw@michmortgage.com
616-649-3422

Jay Eakins

Jay Eakins
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
950 Trade Centre Way, STE 120
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
NMLS# 184729
jeakins@amerifirst.com
269-324-4240

Rod Sutherland

Rod Sutherlund
Michigan Mutual
4595 Broadmoor Avenue, SE, STE 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
NMLS# 972663
rod@mimutual.com
616-288-2057

Kimberly Stephens

Kimberly Stephens
Northpointe Bank
100 Grandville, STE 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
NMLS# 874999
Kim.Stephens@northpointe.com
 517-899-5800


 

Pamela Parker

Pamela Parker
VanDyk Mortgage

5651 Byron Center Avenue SW, STE 120
Wyoming, MI 49519
NMLS# 1530646
pparker@vandykmortgage.com
616-422-4343