Top MI Home Loan - Loan Officers of 2017

 

SOUTHEAST MICHIGAN

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
NMLS #132863
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 248-486-1117
teamwilson@mortgageone.com

 

Gordie MacDougall

Gordie MacDougall
NMLS ID# 294417
Ross Mortgage
Phone: 734-759-0012
gmacdougall@rossmortgage.com

Brian Alore
Brian Alore
NMLS ID# 129771
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 810-444-6466
balore@mortgageone.com

Kim Fry

Kim Fry
NMLS ID# 153598
Land Home Financial
Phone: 734-775-1405
Kim.Fry@LHFS.com

Shawn Presnell

Shawn Presnell
NMLS ID# 35032
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 734-718-5579
shawn.presnell@academymortgage.com

Donna Ferguson

Donna Ferguson
NMLS ID# 153596
MB Financial Bank
Phone: 734-530-2007
dferguson@mbmortgage.com
 

Matt Adler

Matt Adler
NMLS ID# 138345
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 248-219-7552
matt.adler@lmcu.org
 

Lisa Whitman

Lisa Whitman
NMLS ID# 136096
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 586-997-3533 teamlisa@mortgageone.com

Amy Maier

Amy Maier
NMLS ID# 942085
Rupff Mortgage
Phone: 734-476-6734
amy.maier@ruoff.com
 

Jon Cousins
Jonathan Cousins
NMLS ID# 1020357
Howard Hanna
Phone: 517-579-9551
jonathancousins@howardhanna.com
 

David Spear

David Spear
NMLS ID# 138791
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 248-474-8470
dspear@mortgageone.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEST MICHIGAN

Chris Slating
Chris Slating
NMLS ID# 153839
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9819
cslating@mortgageone.com

 

Steven Cartwright

Steven Cartwright
NMLS ID# 138997
Amerifirst Financial
Phone: 269-488-9531
stevecartwright@amerifirst.com

Jon Izenbart

Jon Izenbart
NMLS ID# 799806
Vandyk Mortgage
Phone: 616-974-9243
jizenbart@vandykmortgage.com

Jeremy Drobeck

Jeremy Drobeck
NMLS ID# 130817
Amerifirst Home Mortgage
Phone: 269-488-9494
jdrobeck@amerifirst.com

Kelli Dewitt

Kelli Dewitt
NMLS ID# 533247
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 269-978-6125
kelli.dewitt@lmcu.org

Scott DeWolf

Scott DeWolf
NMLS ID# 153580
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9850
sdewolf@mortgageone.com

Dan Gryzwacz

Dan Grzywacz
NMLS ID# 153778
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9851
dan@mortgageone.com

Michael Hoffman

Michael Hoffmann
NMLS ID# 587306
Amerifirst Financial
Phone: 269-968-6100
mhoffmann@amerifirst.com

Amanda Lehman

Amanda Lehman
NMLS ID# 211192
Treadstone Mortgage (Amerifirst Financial)
Phone: 616-835-2693
amandal@treadstonemortgage.com
 

Shawn Beatty

Shawn Beatty
NMLS ID# 153937
Mortgage 1, Inc.
Phone: 616-575-9855
sbeatty@mortgageone.com

CENTRAL/NORTHERN MICHIGAN

Michell Starr

Michelle Starr
NMLS ID# 525551
Amerifirst Financial
Phone: 517-719-8985
mstarr@amerifirst.com

Annette Dorey


Annette Dorey
NMLS ID# 630936
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: 989-792-9083
annette.dorey@lmcu.org

Earl Bovia

Earl Bovia
NMLS ID# 79287
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 989-671-2701
earl.bovia@academymortgage.com

Jeff Heppner

Jeff Heppner
NMLS ID# 134865
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 989-671-2701
jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Maria Fernette

Maria Fernette
NMLS ID# 630946
Academy Mortgage
Phone: 989-698-3280
Maria.Fernette@AcademyMortgage.com

Judy Mason

Judy Mason
NMLS ID# 783171
Dart Bank
Phone: 517-324-1800
jmason@dartbank.com
 

Steve Darnell

Steve Darnell
NMLS ID# 770982
Flagstar Bank
Phone: 517-327-5626
steve.darnell@flagstar.com

Jonathon DeVries

Jonathon DeVries
NMLS ID# 1004670
Flagstar Bank
Phone: 248-568-1724
jonathon.devries@flagstar.com