November 2014
Eight Michigan Main Street Communities Earn National Accreditation

Eight Michigan cities have been recognized as Nationally Accredited Main Street communities by the National Trust Main Street Center and the Michigan Main Street Center at MSHDA. The eight communities are Blissfield, Boyne City, Grand Haven, Hart, Howell, Old Town Lansing, Portland and Saline.

This component is available for RSS feed.

Top of Page