State 911 Committee Membership

Association of Public Safety Communications Officials

Ms. Lisa Hall

Michigan Communication Directors Association

Ms. Jordyn Sellek

Commercial Mobile Radio Service

Mr. Steven Berenbaum

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs

Ms. Jeanette Doll

Department of State Police

Major Beth Clark

Michigan Professional Firefighters Union

Mr. Matthew Sahr

Deputy Sheriffs' Association

Sergeant Matthew Miller

Michigan Public Service Commission

Ms. Wendy Thelen

Fraternal Order of Police

Mr. David Willis

Michigan Sheriffs' Association

Sheriff Richard Behnke

Governor's Appointee, Public Member

Mr. Tim McKee

Michigan State Police Troopers Association

Sergeant Kelly Linebaugh

House Appointee, Public Member

Mr. Jeff Troyer, Chair

National Emergency Number Association

Ms. Stephanie Lehman

Michigan Association of Ambulance Services

Mr. Dale Berry

Senate Appointee, Public Member

Ms. April Heinze, Vice Chair

Michigan Association of Chiefs of Police

Chief Dale Greenleaf

Telecommunications Association of Michigan

Mr. Scott Stevenson

Michigan Association of Counties

Mr. Ken Mitchell

U.P. 911 Authority

Mr. Bryce Tracy

Michigan Association of Fire Chiefs

Chief Adam Carroll