District 5 - Southwest

Recruiter Location Phone Email
Tpr. Kelly Anderson Niles Post 269-683-4411 AndersonK26@michigan.gov
Tpr. Anthony Adams Wayland Post 269-792-2213 AdamsA2@michigan.gov
Tpr. Cecil Vashaw Wayland Post 269-792-2213 VashawC@michigan.gov
Tpr. Martha Byl Marshall Post 269-558-0500 BylM1@michigan.gov
Tpr. Peter Melvin Marshall Post 269-558-0500 MelvinP1@michigan.gov
Tpr. Jereme Miller Marshall Post 269-558-0500 MillerJ23@michigan.gov
Tpr. Kyle Sherwood Marshall Post 269-558-0500 SherwoodK1@michigan.gov
Tpr. Kellie Shaffer Paw Paw Post 269-657-5551 Shafferk@michigan.gov 
Tpr. Daniel Mehari Paw Paw Post 269-657-5551 MehariD@michigan.gov
Tpr. Benjamin Mahaffie Paw Paw Post 269-657-5551 MahaffieB@michigan.gov
MC Ofc. Nick Kleimola Marshall Post 269-558-0500 KleimolaN@michigan.gov