Division Directory

EMHSD Contact List (PDF)

 

Main Line: 517-284-3745

 

Sweeney, Kevin, Capt.

Division Commander and Deputy State Director

517-719-1195

SweeneyK@michigan.gov

 

 

Public Information and Outreach

Blackburn, Tammy

Department Analyst

517-243-6071

BlackburnT2@michigan.gov

Galbreath, Wendy

Support & Outreach Unit Manager

517-449-8956

GalbreathW@michigan.gov

George, Dale

Public Information Officer

517-243-4439

GeorgeD5@michigan.gov

Spitzley, Jillian

Graphic Designer

517-614-8374

SpitzleyJ9@michigan.gov

Troutman, Jane

Department Analyst

517-388-6570

SpitzleyJ9@michigan.gov

 

 

 

Grants and Financial Management Section

Asbridge, Daniele

Grant Program Analyst

517-388-7619

AsbridgeD@michigan.gov

Burger, Penny

Section Manager

517-898-0551

BurgerP@michigan.gov

Duhr-Vannelli, Alyssa

Grant Program Analyst

517-243-9696

DuhrVannelliA@michigan.gov

Graff, Michael

Grant Program Analyst

517-614-3638

GraffM2@michigan.gov

Helms, Kristie

Grant Program Analyst

517-648-6352

517-284-3987

HelmsK2@michigan.gov

Jenness, Kevin

Financial Analyst

517-388-8572

JennessK2@michigan.gov

Jernigan, Bobbi Jo

Section Secretary

517-604-8360

JerniganB@michigan.gov

Loader, Sherrie

Auditor

517-285-7495

LoaderS@michigan.gov

Lodes, Mikaela

Reimbursement Analyst

517-388-8567

LodesM1@michigan.gov

Lounsberry, Paul

Grants Analyst

517-256-3920

LounsberryP@michigan.gov

MacRae, Sara

State Individual Assistance Officer

517-512-4143

MacRaeS@michigan.gov

Metiva III, Daniel

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-897-3861

MetivaD@michigan.gov

Richmond, Kim

Grants Unit Manager

517-204-0211

RichmondK@michigan.gov

Schnepp, Matt

Recovery Unit Manager

517-256-1512

SchneppM1@michigan.gov

Sheaffer, Richard

Finance Unit Manager

517-897-0395

517-284-3983

SheafferR@michigan.gov

Shellenbarger, Marisela

Deputy Public Assistance Officer

517-512-9676

ShellenbargerM@michigan.gov

Stevens, Brice

Financial Analyst

517-388-8556

StevensB3@michigan.gov

Stockert, Scott

Hazard Mitigation Analyst

517-512-9589

StockertS@michigan.gov

VanKoevering, Amanda

Reimbursement Analyst

517-388-8569

VanKoeveringA@michigan.gov

Vedder, Tiffany

State Public Assistance Officer

517-599-5333

VedderT@michigan.gov

 

 

 

Operations Management Section

Anderson, Nikkia

GIS Database Analyst

517-243-4798

AndersonN9@michigan.gov

Barcroft, Jaclyn

Emergency Operations Unit Manager

517-230-2279

BarcroftJ@michigan.gov

Bouffard, Don

Engineering Specialist

517-643-6251

BouffardD@michigan.gov

Briggs, Brianna

Section Manager

517-230-2949

BriggsB3@michigan.gov

Chomentowski, Walter

Geospatial Intelligence Specialist

517-243-3106

ChomentowskiW@michigan.gov

Cook, Matt

Michigan Critical Incident Management System (MI CIMS) Coordinator

517-730-1689

CookM1@michigan.gov

Law, Rich

Information Technology Programmer

517-242-4044

LawR@michigan.gov

Lehmann, Breighn

Section Secretary

517-275-0637

LehmannB1@michigan.gov

Martucci, Shanna

Geospatial Analyst

517-282-5996

MartucciS1@michigan.gov

St. George, Larry

Logistics Analyst

517-449-0470

StGeorgeL@michigan.gov

 

 

 

State and Local Support Section

Angus, MacKenzie

State Planner

517-599-2254

AngusM@michigan.gov

Barker, Charles, Lt.

Region 3 District Coordinator

810-223-8466

BarkerC@michigan.gov

Collins, Joshua

Region 5 District Coordinator

517-202-5545

CollinsJ1@michigan.gov

Covey, Gabriel, F/Lt

Section Manager

517-927-5362

CoveyG@michigan.gov

Croff, Laura

Administrative Assistant

517-331-6109

CroffL@michigan.gov

DeCastro, Michael, Lt.

Region 7 District Coordinator

231-499-8266

DeCastroM@michigan.gov

Derusha, Steve, Lt.

Region 8 District Coordinator

517-898-5055

DerushaS1@michigan.gov

Hardy, Raquel

Planning Analyst

517-897-4277

HardyR@michigan.gov

Hollander, Henrik

Local Planner

517-898-4225

HollaenderH@michigan.gov

Ketvirtis, Timothy, Lt.

Region 2 North District Coordinator

517-202-5597

KetvirtisT@michigan.gov

McQueen, Nate, Lt.

Region 2 South District Coordinator

248-210-0672

McQueenN@michigan.gov

Ostrander, Greg

State Mitigation Planner

517-512-4371

OstranderG1@michigan.gov

Roos, Brenna

Planning Analyst

517-582-2846

RoosB@michigan.gov

Sanford, Waylon

Planning Analyst

517-599-7201

SanfordW@michigan.gov

Sobocinski, Mike

Local Mitigation Planner

517-881-2512

SobocinskiM@michigan.gov

Theaker, Orville, Lt.

Region 6 District Coordinator

269-953-6099

TheakerO@michigan.gov

Weber, Thomas

Planning Unit Manager

517-242-3671

WeberT1@michigan.gov

Yonker, Jeffery, Spl/Lt.

Region 1 District Coordinator

517-719-9767

YonkerJ@michigan.gov

Zalkin, Audrey

Senior Radiological Emergency Preparedness Planner

517-897-5030

ZalkinA@michigan.gov

 

 

 

Training and Exercise Section

Calhoun, Jack

Training Officer

517-897-6120

CalhounJ1@michigan.gov

Cole, Shasta

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Trainer

517-449-5345

ColeS6@michigan.gov

Daymon, Kristi

Curriculum Development Specialist

517-388-8561

DaymonK2@michigan.gov

Ewing, Shawn

State Exercise Officer

517-897-7576

EwingS2@michigan.gov

Frederick, Danica

State Training Officer

517-285-9714

FrederickD3@michigan.gov

Hampton, Jackie

Section Manager

517-243-0149

HamptonJ3@michigan.gov

Jeffreys, Tammy

Logistics Coordination Technician

517-388-8563

JeffreysT@michigan.gov

Johnston, Deanna

Exercise Officer

517-648-8689

JohnstonD3@michigan.gov

Laban, Diane

Administrative Assistant

517-284-3964

LabanD@michigan.gov

Nobach, Tonya

Training, Exercise and Radiological Unit Manager

517-242-6505

NobachT@michigan.gov

Staerke, Alison

Radiological Emergency Preparedness Trainer

517-243-4418

StaerckeA@michigan.gov

Sosinski, Michele, Lt.

Hazmat Training Unit Manager

517-388-6726

SosinskiM1@michigan.gov

Theis, Stacy

Hazmat Marketing

517-290-8071

TheisS@michigan.gov

Vashaw, Cecil, Sgt.

Hazmat Training Coordinator

269-397-0617

VashawC@michigan.gov