Traffic Safety Engineering

Co-Chair – Mr. Andrew Ceifetz
500 Griswold Street
Suite 2600
Detroit, Michigan 48226

Co-Chair – Mr. Dean Kanitz
Michigan Department of Transportation
Safety Programs Unit
425 West Ottawa
Lansing, Michigan 48909

Contact - Phone: 517-284-3332; Email:  

Meeting location and schedule
Dates and locations subject to change, please contact action team chair for updated meeting dates.
Horatio S. Earle Learning Center
7575 Crowner Drive
Dimondale, MI 48821
9 a.m.

February 12, 2019

May 28, 2019- SEMCOG 1001 Woodward Ave, Suite 1400 Detroit, MI 48226- Gratiot Room

August 13, 2019

November 12, 2019


Traffic Safety Engineering Action Plan   
Traffic Safety Engineering Accomplishments

*For previous meeting minutes, please contact the action team chair.