2014 Results and Participating Schools

Division 1

First Place: Jackson High School


Second Place: Vandercook Lake High School, Stop, Think, Drive! Campaign
Third Place: Hopkins High School, TTYL…I’m Driving Campaign


Division 2

First Place: Freeland High School


Second Place: Clarkston High School, #BeTheChoice Campaign
Third Place: Swan Valley High School


Division 3

First Place: Plymouth High School

Second Place: Milan High School, BRB Gotta Drive Campaign
Third Place: Edsel Ford High School, Survive the Drive Campaign


2013-2014 Participating Schools

County  School Name 
 Allegan:  Hopkins
 Berrien:  Coloma
 Genesee:  Atherton, Clio, Flint-Northern and Swartz Creek
 Ingham:  Eastern, Holt, Okemos and Williamston
 Jackson:  Hanover-Horton, Jackson and Vandercook Lake
 Kent:  Greeneville
 Livingston:  Brighton and Fowlerville
 Macomb:  Cousino
 Oakland:  Auburn Hills Christian, Bloomfield Hills, Clarkston, Holly, Lake Orion, Lamphere, Rochester Hills City Youth Council, University
 Ottawa:  Careerline Tech
 Saginaw:  Freeland and Swan Valley
 St. Clair:  Memphis and Yale
 Van Buren:  Gobles
 Washtenaw:  Dexter Manchester and Milian
 Wayne:  Cass Tech, Clarenceville, Ecorse, Edsel Ford, Flat Rock, Fordson, John Glenn, Pershing and Plymouth-Canton Educational Park