Voting Equipment Type by County

In the table below, find your county and click the link to see which type of voting equipment you will use to vote. 


Alcona - Grand Traverse


Gratiot - Midland


Missaukee - Wexford

Alcona County

Gratiot County

Missaukee County

Alger County

Hillsdale County

Monroe County

Allegan County

Houghton County

Montcalm County

Alpena County

Huron County

Montmorency County

Antrim County

Ingham County

Muskegon County

Arenac County

Ionia County

Newaygo County

Baraga County

Iosco County

Oakland County

Barry County

Iron County

Oceana County

Bay County

Isabella County

Ogemaw County

Benzie County

Jackson County

Ontonagon County

Berrien County

Kalamazoo County

Osceola County

Branch County

Kalkaska County

Oscoda County

Calhoun County   

Kent County  

Otsego County

Cass County

Keweenaw County

Ottawa County

Charlevoix County

Lake County

Presque Isle County

Cheboygan County

Lapeer County

Roscommon County

Chippewa County

Leelanau County

Saginaw County

Clare County

Lenawee County

Saint Clair County

Clinton County

Livingston County

Saint Joseph County

Crawford County

Luce County

Sanilac County

Delta County

Mackinac County

Schoolcraft County

Dickinson County

Macomb County

Shiawassee County

Eaton County

Manistee County

Tuscola County

Emmet County

Marquette County

Van Buren County

Genesee County

Mason County

Washtenaw County

Gladwin County

Mecosta County Wayne County
Gogebic County Menominee County

Wexford County

Grand Traverse County

Midland County


Return to Voting Equipment in Michigan page