What are the hours of operation for Secretary of State branch offices?

Secretary of State branch offices are open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST Monday through Friday.

Some offices may close for lunch, and all branches are closed on state holidays.

For more information visit the Branch Office Locator.



If you did not find the information you need, enter a descriptive word or phrase in the Search field located in the upper right corner. Or send us an e-mail by clicking on "Contact the Secretary of State" also in the upper right corner and we will help you get the information you need.