How many Secretary of State offices are there?

There are currently 131 branch offices located statewide, in addition to the Mobile Branch Office. (Updated February 2015)


If you did not find the information you need, enter a descriptive word or phrase in the Search field located in the upper right corner. Or send us an e-mail by clicking on “Contact the Secretary of State” also in the upper right corner and we will help you get the information you need.