Disclosure Division

Phone 517-335-3234
Fax 517-335-3235
Email: Disclosure@Michigan.gov
Electronic Filers: MERTS is available at www.mertsplus.com

Twitter


Evelyn Quiroga, Data Disclosure Director
Email:
QuirogaE1@michigan.gov

 

 

Campaign Finance Analysts

517-335-0170

 

Irene Del Rio-Mollitor, Analyst Veronica Wright, Analyst
Independent/Political PACs and Super PACs Judicial Candidate Committees
MERTS Software MERTS Software
Phone 517-335-3223 Phone 517-241-2539
Email: DelRioI@michigan.gov Preview Email: WrightV@michigan.gov Preview
   
Michele Martin, Analyst Mark Diljak, Analyst
State Representative Candidate Committees State Senate Candidate Committees
State Representative Leadership PACs State Senate Leadership PACs
MERTS Software Political Party Committees
Phone 517-335-3991 Ballot Question Committees
Email: MartinM1@michigan.gov Preview MERTS Software
  Phone 517-241-2542
  Email: DiljakM@michigan.gov Preview
Amy Lovegrove, Analyst  
Statewide Candidate Committees:  
  • Gubernatorial Candidates
  • Attorney General Candidates
  • Secretary of State Candidates
  • Supreme Court Candidates
  • School Board Candidates
 
Caucus Committees/PACs  
MERTS Software  
Phone 517-241-2545  
Email: lovegrovea1@michigan.gov Preview