MDOT Contacts

Program Manager

       
Chris Potvin   517-335-2171   potvinc@michigan.gov
         

Region Stormwater & IDEP Coordinators

       
Brent Brooks (Bay Region)   989-233-5475   brooksb@michigan.gov
Tom Kitcey (Grand Region)   616-451-8881   kitceyt@michigan.gov
Dave Dortman (Metro Region)   248-483-5157   dortmand@michigan.gov
Todd Neiss (North Region)   989-731-5090   neisst@michigan.gov
Nick Van Woert (Southwest Region)   269-337-3936   vanwoertn@michigan.gov
Dan Hamlin (Superior Region)   906-786-1830   hamlinda@michigan.gov
Bob Batt (University Region)   517-750-0410   battb@michigan.gov

(Staff are both stormwater and IDEP coordinators unless marked with an asterisk.)

Questions or comments? Email MDOT-Stormwater@michigan.gov