Skip to main content

SC- Grand Traverse County

09:00 AM 17-003458 Daniel G Bauer vs. Township Of Mayfield
09:30 AM 17-003676 Bradley S Ward vs. Township Of Garfield
10:00 AM 17-000450 Gene M Booher vs. Township Of Colfax
10:30 AM 17-003717 Janice M Milliron,Ruth A Schaub vs. Township Of Colfax
11:00 AM 17-003135 Arcadia Lakshore Holdings, LLC vs. Township Of Arcadia
11:30 AM 17-004365 W Michael McGuire Trust vs. Township Of Cherry Grove
01:00 PM    
01:30 PM 17-003822 Timothy R Mossner vs. Township Of Colfax
02:00 PM 17-002669 Edward Nyberg vs. Township Of Kasson
02:30 PM    
03:00 PM 17-004701 Todd F Denny vs. County Of Leelanau
03:30 PM 17-004673 KeyBank National Association Trustee of the David Hawkins Trust vs. County Of Leelanau