CEFD Prosperity Region Field Teams

Region 1 - Upper Peninsula Prosperity Alliance

Counties: Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft

Brenda Gartland

gartlandb@michigan.gov

906.399.8281

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Nick Brousseau

BrousseauN@michigan.gov

517.241.4234

 

Region 2 - Northwest Prosperity Region

Counties: Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Wexford

Roxanne Nicholas

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov

231-922-5247

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Nick Brousseau

BrousseauN@michigan.gov

517.241.4234

 

Region 3 - Northeast Prosperity Region

Counties: Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon

Roxanne Nicholas

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov

231-922-5247

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Nick Brousseau

BrousseauN@michigan.gov

517.241.4234

 

Region 4 - West Michigan Prosperity Alliance

Counties: Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa

Roxanne Nicholas

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov

231-922-5247

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Nick Brousseau

BrousseauN@michigan.gov

517.241.4234

 

Region 5 - East Central Michigan Prosperity Region

Counties: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland, Saginaw

Roxanne Nicholas

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov

231-922-5247

Kayla Rosen

RosenK1@michigan.gov

517.335.7453

Larry Steckelberg

steckelbergL@michigan.gov

517.241.3733

 

Region 6 - East Central Michigan Prosperity Region

Counties: Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, Tuscola

Roxanne Nicholas

Nicholasr2@michigan.gov

231-922-5247

Kayla Rosen

RosenK1@michigan.gov

517.335.7453

Larry Steckelberg

steckelbergL@michigan.gov

517.241.3733

 

Region 7 - South Central Prosperity Region

Counties: Clinton, Eaton, Ingham

Derek Hall

HallD10@michigan.org

269.615.1039

Kayla Rosen

RosenK1@michigan.gov

517.335.7453

Larry Steckelberg

steckelbergL@michigan.gov

517.241.3733

 

Region 8 - Southwest Prosperity Region

Counties: Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Van Buren

Derek Hall

HallD10@michigan.org

269.615.1039

Kayla Rosen

RosenK1@michigan.gov

517.335.7453

Larry Steckelberg

steckelbergL@michigan.gov

517.241.3733

 

Region 9 - Southeast Michigan Prosperity Region

Counties: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw

Derek Hall

HallD10@michigan.org

269.615.1039

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Pat Dostine

dostinep@michigan.gov

313.456.1772

 

 

 

Region 10 - Detroit Metro Prosperity Region

Counties: Macomb, Oakland, Wayne

Derek Hall

HallD10@michigan.org

269.615.1039

Eric Cline

cliner1@michigan.gov

517.335.2078

Pat Dostine

dostinep@michigan.gov

313.456.1772

 

The CFED RPI designee is:

Rod Taylor

TaylorR23@michigan.gov

517.241.7029

 

Prosperity Regions