2021 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule

AGENDAS & MINUTES OF THE MICHIGAN STATE TAX COMMISSION
Okemos Conference Center

2187 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI

2021 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule
Date Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (Special Meeting) Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2021 (Statutory) Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Monday, May 24, 2021 (Statutory) Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 (Final State Assessed) Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (Tentatively Scheduled if needed) Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes