Indiana-Michigan Boundary Line Commission

The Indiana-Michigan Boundary Line Commission was established to administer a survey and remonumentation of the Indiana-Michigan Border. The Commission consists of ten members, five each from Indiana and Michigan. Michigan's five commissioners must be licensed professional surveyors, one each from St. Joseph, Branch, Cass, Berrien and Hillsdale Counties.

Please find more information about the Commission here:,4601,7-154-35299_10575_45904_67798-324099--,00.html


Public act 259 of 2010


LeeAnn Allaire
PO Box 30254
Lansing, MI  48909
517/241-9570 (facsimile)


John Kamer, Eau Claire
Berrien County

Michael Lodzinski, Cement City
Hillsdale County

Chris Marbach, Edwardsburg
Cass County

David Mostrom
St. Joseph County

Ed Reed, Quincy
Branch County