Skip to main content

Port Authority Advisory Committee

Housed within the Michigan Economic Development Corporation, the nine-member board was established to make recommendations to the Michigan Strategic Fund Board of Directors regarding projects related to port facilities. Members serve terms expiring at the pleasure of the governor. 
Kyle Burleson, Grosse Pointe Woods
Erin Kuhn, Norton Shores
Paul LaMarre, Newport
Robert Innis, Canton
Gabe Schneider, Traverse City
Charles Squires, Sebewaing
Rodney Stokes, Holt
Paul Strpko, Big Rapids
Mark Pontti, Iron Mountain