Skip to main content

State Land Bank Authority Board of Directors

The board of directors of the State Land Bank Fast Track Authority created under section III. A of Executive Order 2016-23, MCL 125.1996, was abolished by Executive Order 2019-13. 
The State Land Bank Authority works to create a positve economic impact on Michigan communities by recycling land to productive use. They work in a coordinated manner to foster the development of property to promote and support land bank operations at the county and local levels. The authority consists of 7 members, 4 appointed by the Governor. After the initial appointments, members must be appointed for a 4-year term. 



Phone: 517-335-8212


Krysta Pate, Detroit
Term expires 7/31/21
Kyleeuna Mitchell Wells, Southfield
Term expires 7/31/22
Lisa Webb Sharpe, Okemos
Term expires 7/31/23
Helen J. Lehman, Ada
Term expires 7/31/24
Susan Corbin - Chair
LEO Director
Quentin Messer, Jr.
Michigan Strategic Fund President
Designee: Michele Wildman
Gary Heidel, Acting Executive Director
Executive Director of MSHDA