Contact the Trauma Program



Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of EMS, Trauma, and Preparedness

EMS and Trauma Division
PO Box 30207
Lansing, MI 48909

Fax: 517-335-9434

Trauma Staff:

Eileen Worden, State Trauma Manager 517-241-3020 
Suzanne Karls, Administrative Assistant 517-373-7163
Tammy First, Verification/Designation Coordinator       517-241-7353
Trauma Epidemiologist, TBD    
Theresa Jenkins, Region 1 Trauma Coordinator    517-243-8507  
Chris Mullen, Region 2N Trauma Coordinator 517-719-0906
Wayne Snyder, Region 2S Trauma Coordinator 517-897-4102  
Bob Loiselle, Region 3 Trauma Coordinator 517-898-0165 
Debra Wiseman, Region 5 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-3334
Helen Berghoef, Region 6 Trauma Coordinator 517-897-5371
Deb Detro-Fisher, Region 7 Trauma Coordinator 517-243-8872
Lyn Nelson, Region 8 Trauma Coordinator 517-285-3849 

Cheryl Moore, Trauma Consultant                                517-243-8975

To access the regional page, click here.

To contact the EMS Section or find out more information, visit