MI Bridges Community Partner Training

If your agency will be registering as a Navigation Partner, all users assigned to the Navigator role will need to attend an in-person, 4-hour MI Bridges Navigator training. This in-person, 4-hour training is necessary due to the enhanced features Navigation Partners will be expected to assist clients with.

The MI Bridges Navigation Partner training dates and locations are listed below.  All trainings will take place from 1:00 to 5:00 pm.  Registration instructions for these trainings will be coming soon, but we want you to be able to hold these dates on your calendar, as necessary.  More details about the web-based trainings for Referral and Access partners will be forthcoming.  

 

Training Date                                       Training Location

Tuesday, January 9, 2018                     Lansing

Wednesday, January 10, 2018              Jackson

Thursday, January 11, 2018                  Grand Rapids

Tuesday, January 16, 2018                   Greater Detroit Area (Troy)

Thursday, January 18, 2018                  Mackinaw City

Friday, January 19, 2018                       Greater Detroit Area (Troy)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018                   Flint

Wednesday, January 24, 2018              Kalamazoo

Tuesday, January 30, 2018                   Lansing

Thursday, February 1, 2018                  Greater Detroit Area (Wyandotte)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018                   Grand Rapids

Wednesday, February 7, 2018              Lansing

Tuesday, February 20, 2018                 Grand Rapids

Wednesday, February 21, 2018            Saginaw

Tuesday, February 27, 2018                 Greater Detroit Area (Troy)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018            Marquette

Thursday, March 1, 2018                      Grand Rapids

Tuesday, March 6, 2018                       Traverse City

Wednesday, March 7, 2018                  Ann Arbor

Tuesday, March 20, 2018                     Greater Detroit Area (Troy)

Thursday, March 22, 2018                    Saginaw