Skip Navigation
Michigan Department of Community HealthMichigan.gov, Official Website for the State of Michigan
Michigan.gov Home
close print view

Contact Us

MDCH-Office of Recipient Rights
Lewis Cass Bldg
320 S. Walnut, Garden Level
Lansing, MI 48933
800-854-9090
FAX 517-335-0135

For hearing impaired individuals, please use the following number: Michigan Relay Center  800-649-3777 or 711 

John Sanford, Director
517-335-0133

FAX 517-335-0135
sanfordj2@michigan.gov

Theresa Randleman, Executive Secretary
517-373-2319
FAX 517-335-0135
randlemant@michigan.gov

Dianne Baker, Director of Operations
517-373-2448

FAX (517) 335-0135
bakerd8@michigan.gov 

Angie Lefere, Community Rights Specialist
517-243-2576
FAX 517-335-0135
leferea@michigan.gov 

Janice Terry, Community Rights Specialist
517-599-5359
FAX:  517-335-0135
terryj5@michigan.gov 

Beverly Sobolewski, Rights Information Analyst
517-373-2356
FAX 517-335-0135
sobolewskib@michigan.gov 

Training Division

Training Hotline Number 888-505-7007
Training Registration: MDCH-ORR-Training@michigan.gov   

Andrew Silver, Director of Education and Training 
18471 Haggerty Rd.

Northville, MI 48167
248-735-7092
FAX 248-348-9963
silvera@michigan.gov 

Veronica Ryan, Administrative Assistant
18471 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
248-735-7091
FAX 248-348-9963
ryanv1@michigan.gov 


Field Offices 

Raymie Postema, Field Unit Supervisor
Lewis Cass Building, Garden Level

320 S. Walnut St.
Lansing, MI 48933
269-330-9389
postemar@michigan.gov 

Deborah Wellman, Administrative Assistant
18471 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
248-735-5996
FAX 248-348-2484
wellmand@michigan.gov 

MDCH-Caro Center 

James A. Klingenberg, Recipient Rights Advisor
2000 Chambers Rd.
Caro, MI 48723-9296
989-672-9490
Toll Free 888-556-0490
FAX 989-672-4205
klingenbergj@michigan.gov 

Judith H. Tucker, Recipient Rights Advisor
2000 Chambers Rd.
Caro, MI 48723-9296
989-672-3191, ext. 9244
Toll Free 888-556-0490
FAX 989-672-4205
tuckerjud@michigan.gov 

MDCH-Center for Forensic Psychiatry 

Karen Currington, Recipient Rights Advisor
8303 Platt Rd.
Saline, MI 48176
734-295-4453
Toll Free 888-509-6006
FAX 734-944-6400
curringtonk@michigan.gov 

Paul White, Recipient Rights Advisor
8303 Platt Rd.
Saline, MI 48176
734-295-4451
Toll  Free 800-558-8196
FAX 734-944-6400
whitep5@michigan.gov 

MDCH-Hawthorn Center 

Carla Coleman, Recipient Rights Advisor
18471 Haggerty Rd.
Northville, MI 48167
248-735-5999
Toll Free 866-301-0014
FAX 248-349-3526
colemanc1@michigan.gov 

MDCH-Kalamazoo Psychiatric Hospital
 

Walter Herbert, Recipient Rights Advisor
1312 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-1205
269-337-3258
Toll Free 888-509-7007
FAX 269-337-3455
HerbertW@michigan.gov 

Linda Dobbrastine, Recipient Rights Advisor
1312 Oakland Dr.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-1205
269-337-4092
Toll Free 888-509-7007
FAX 269-337-3455
dobbrastinel@michigan.gov 

MDCH-Walter Reuther Psychiatric Hospital 

Enid Reed, Recipient Rights Advisor
30901  Palmer Rd.
Westland, MI 48186-5389
734-367-8607
Toll Free 888-802-9505
FAX 734-722-1118
reede5@michigan.gov
 

David Scott, Recipient Rights Advisor
30901  Palmer Rd.
Westland, MI 48186-5389
734-367-8560
Toll Free 888-802-9505
FAX 734-722-1118
scottda@michigan.gov 

 

 

 

Related Content
 •  Office of Recipient Rights Newsletters
 •  DCH-ORR Recipient Rights Advisory Committee
 •  MDCH Director's Awards for Recipient Rights
 •  Community Mental Health Program Assessment Results
 •  Office of Recipient Rights Annual Reports
 •  Mission and Vision
QR code

Michigan.gov Home
PoliciesMichigan NewsMichigan.gov Survey

Copyright © 2014 State of Michigan