Skip to main content

Office Directory

The MDOC Parole and Probation offices are divided between the Metropolitan and Outstate territories.

Contact information for each region and office is provided in the links below.

Outstate Territory Administration: This administration services all counties within the State of Michigan except for Wayne, Oakland, Hillsdale, Jackson, Monroe, Livingston, Washtenaw, Monroe, Lenawee, and Macomb.

Region 1: Alger, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton/Baraga/Keweenaw, Iron, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, and Schoolcraft Counties

Region 2: Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, and Wexford Counties

Region 3: Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle and Roscommon Counties

Region 4: Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, and Ottawa Counties

Region 5: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland, and Saginaw Counties

Region 6: Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, and Tuscola Counties

Region 7: Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham Counties

Region 8: Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, and Van Buren Counties

Metropolitan Territory Administration: This administration services the counties of Oakland, Macomb, Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw, and Wayne Counties.

Region 9: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, and Washtenaw Counties

Region 10: Oakland, Wayne, and Macomb Counties


Updated: 02/22/24