Map of Regional Coverage Areas for Prepaid Inpatient Health Plans
 

Region

Name

Contact Information

1 – Upper Peninsula

NorthCare Network

Tim Kangas

tkangas@northcarenetwork.org

2 – Northern Lower Michigan

Northern Michigan Regional Entity

Eric Kurtz

ekurtz@nmre.org

3 – Western Lakeshore

Lakeshore Regional Entity

Greg Hofman

gregh@lsre.org

4 – Southwest Michigan

Southwest Michigan Behavioral Health

Bradley Casemore

Brad.casemore@swmbh.org

5 – MidMichigan and Bay Region

Mid-State Health Network

Joseph Sedlock

Joseph.sedlock@midstatehealthnetwork.org

6 – Southeast Michigan

CMH Partnership of Southeast Michigan

James Colaiainne

colaiannej@cmhpsm.org

7 – Wayne County

Detroit Wayne Integrated Health Network

Willie Brooks

wbrooks@dwihn.org

8 – Oakland County

Oakland Community Health Network

Dana Lasenby

lasenbyd@oaklandchn.org

9 – Macomb County

Macomb County Mental Health Services

Dave Pankotai

Dave.pankotai@mccmh.net

10 – Flint and Thumb Region

Region 10 PIHP

Jim Johnson

johnson@region10pihp.org