Exclusion of Persons List

The Gaming Control Board is committed to ensuring a safe environment for patrons of the three licensed casinos in Detroit.  One way to meet the goal is to prohibit entry into any of the casinos by individuals who may adversely affect public confidence and trust in the integrity of casino gaming in the city as outlined in MCL 432.204a(1)(l). The Exclusion List contains the names of people convicted of certain crimes in any jurisdiction and those placed on any other jurisdiction's Exclusion List. These individuals may not enter a casino unless ordered by a court or after a hearing granting permission by the Michigan Gaming Control Board.

Gino Accettola

Anthony Valentino Adams

Waseem Alam

Leon Carlton Ali

Roy Askew

Cortez Bender

Shaun Benward

Antell Bouier

Diontay Bradley

Janiro Braxton

Kent Bray Sr.

Kent Bray Jr.

Lonnie Bridges

Leonard Bumpers

Wendell Burke

Maurice Burries

James Corbett Butler

Rondell Byers

Adrian William Carlton

Aziza Cholak 

William Theodore Clark III

Ebonee Coffer

Alex Cogswell

Reginald Coleman

John Colletti

Roderick Conley

Larry Conway

Dwon Cooper

Cathleen Cramer

Eugene Davis Jr.

Reginald Walter Dixon

Sharwon Dosky

Jesse Evans

Charles Folmar

Robert Flowers Jr.

Daniel Frederick

Nickolas Frederick

Alberto Galan

Kenneth Gardner

Vernell Gardner

Anthony Gignac

Darryl Green

Brandi Guerrero

James Hagan

Arshawn Hall 

Ajuan Lamont Hammock

Ammar Hanbali

Sean Hannah

Revan Hanoush

John Junior Harris

Devante Hatcher

Mervin Edgar Hawk

Toyree Hawthorne

Christopher Haynes

Darnell Henry

Simon Hill

Vanessa Hill-Dukes

Anthony Holloway

Maurice Fernando Hopkins

Arkan Frank Jamil

Demarkus Jeffries

Tammy Klatt

Terry Lewis

Frank London III

Michael Lovelock 

Anthony Lemar Maddox

Robert Mapp

Dalerico Martin

Eric McCoggle

Vincent Glenn McFarland

Roxanna McKinney

Sanetta Denise McNeil

Allen Melton

Harold Melton

Shannon Mettie

Anthony Miller

Steven Min

Jeffrey Morton

Nathaniel Myers

Quentin Nesbitt

Reginald Van Paige

Berry Parker

Mayurkumar Patel

Michael Pennington Jr.

Calvin Pullom

Earl Railey

Donald Rambo

William Randle

John Rankin

Jason Redmond

Devin Rodriguez

Marsden Ross

Mark Saffo Saffo

Donta Sanders

James Sharrak

Leah Smith

Luzion Smith, II

Robbie Spencer

Hayward Stampley

Ricardo Stephens

Wesley Stewart

Yvette Stokes

Laverne Thomas

Rueben Thomas

Cydell Thompson

Ronald Thompson-Bey

Omar Tyus

Chris Vitale

Mario Watkins

Michael Witcher

Arthur Williams

Kathleen Williams

Prevetta Williams

Sharion Williams

Cordero Young

Delicia Nicole Young

Kenneth Young

Marcus Young

Brandon Youson

George Zaia