Skip to main content

Where can I find more information on each type of license?

Details on each license category can be found in Part 5 of the Medical Marihuana Facilities Licensing Act (2016) (MMFLA) as listed below:


License Type

Section of MMFLA

Grower A, B and C

Section 501


Section 502

Provisioning Center

Section 503

Safety Compliance Facility

Section 504

Secure Transporter

Section 505


Additional requirements for each license type are found in the administrative rules for the CRA.