Panel Hero

Do Not Call

  • Do Not Call List

    If you are receiving unsolicited telemarketing calls the Do Not Call list can reduce these. Registration is free and covers landline and wireless phone numbers.

Panel Register

Michigan's Do Not Call List

  • Do Not Call Overview

    Michigan has adopted the Federal Trade Commission's Do Not Call Registry as the state's Do Not Call list. By signing up for the Federal Registry you will automatically be placed on Michigan's Do Not Call list as well. Registration is free and does not expire. Once registered, unwanted sales calls should stop within 31 days, however some telemarketing calls are still allowed under exemptions in state law and federal regulations.

View Exemptions

Consumer Registration

  • How To Register

    Registration on the Do Not Call Registry is free and can easily be completed online or over the phone.

How To Register

Panel Complaint

File a Complaint

  • File A Complaint

    If your phone number has been on the Do Not Call list for at least 30 days and you receive an unwanted telemarketing call you may be eligible to file a complaint.

More Information