Skip to main content

Gas Safety & Operations Division Contact

Contact Information for the Gas Safety & Operations Division within the MPSC

 Gas Safety and Operations Division Number:  517-284-8065 

 

Name Role Email Contact Number

David Chislea

Director of Gas Safety & Operations Division

ChisleaD@michigan.gov

517-284-8231

Cynthia Creisher

Infrastructure Manager

CreisherC@michigan.gov

517-275-2823

Eleanor Mundorf

Damage Prevention Manager

MundorfE@michigan

517-899-4436

Timothy Wolf

Gas Safety North Manager

WolfT@michigan.gov

231-922-0535

Hunter Andrews

Gas Safety Engineer

AndrewsH2@michigan.gov

517-290-9241

Chris Davis

Gas Safety Engineer

DavisC73@michigan.gov

517-243-4131

Devon Davis

Gas Safety Engineer

DavisD71@michigan.gov

517-914-7890

Timothy Dombrowski

Gas Safety Engineer

DombrowskiT@michigan.gov

517-281-2142

Brian Gauthier

Gas Safety Engineer

GauthierB2@michigan.gov

517-930-4968

Mohammad Giasuddin

Gas Safety Engineer

GiasuddinM@michigan.gov

517-914-7901

Rob Gregg

Damage Prevention Engineer

GreggR1@michigan.gov

517-930-5269

Virginia Halloran

Public Utilities Engineer

HalloranV@michigan.gov

231-342-0351

Nathan Kitler

Damage Prevention Engineer

KitlerN1@michigan.gov

517-643-3528

Karen Krueger

Gas Safety Engineer

KruegerK1@michigan.gov

517-582-8619

Jacob Martus

Public Utilities Engineer

MartusJ2@michigan.gov

517-243-4975

Jotham Povich

Gas Safety Engineer

PovichJ1@michigan.gov

231-357-8816

Derrick Schimming

Gas Safety Engineer

SchimmingD@michigan.gov

517-282-5989

Kevin Spence

Gas Storage Specialist

SpenceK@michigan.gov

517-643-7795

 

For more information on the MPSC's pipeline safety program, please visit our Pipeline Safety webpage.