Skip to main content

Detroit 2023 FRC City Resolutions and Meetings

2023 Detroit City FRC Resolutions

Resolution Number

Resolution Summary

2023 Detroit City FRC Meetings

Meeting Date

Meeting Resources

Monday, January 30, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, February 27, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, March 27, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 17, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, May 22, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, June 26, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, July 31, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, August 28, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, September 18, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, October 31, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, November 13, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, December 18, 2023

Meeting Packet

Agenda

Minutes